Our Committee 2020

About the W.E.D.A Committee
Like all of the Camping and Caravanning Club’s D.A’s and Sections, West Essex D.A. is run by a voluntary group of members. Our committee is selected each year at our AGM, normally held between February and April.  There is always lots of preparation and organisation that goes into every rally.  If you would like to get involved in the club either as just a volunteer or are interested in becoming a committee member then please feel free to contact us for more information.


Chairman* & Site Secrtary:
Chris Nursey

Email: chairman@westessexda.co.uk
Email: Sites@westessexda.co.uk

Treasurer* & Block Bookings Office: Tony Perry
Email: treasurer@westessexda.co.uk

Webmaster, Rep to Region
& Joint CCJ Leader:
Deb Spooner

Email: reptoreg@westessexda.co.uk
Email: ccj@westessexda.co.uk

PRO & Deputy Rep to Region:
Andy Sanford

Email: pro@westessexda.co.uk

General Committee: Jacqui Arnold
Email: jacqui@westessexda.co.uk

Vice Chairman*:
Sharon Sanford

Email: vicechairman@westessexda.co.uk

Secretary*: Dick Scott
Email: Secretary@westessexda.co.uk

Countryside Care Officer: Dave Wilby*
Email: countryside@westessexda.co.uk

Equipment Officer, Regalia Officer & Joint CCJ Leader:
Lee Spooner

Email: equipment@westessexd.co.uk
Email: regalia@westessexda.co.uk
Email: ccj@westessexda.co.uk

General Committee: Sara Kayley

Non- Committee Roles
Minutes Secretary: Jill Nursey

   * Denotes member of the Executive Committee