About the W.E.D.A Committee

Like all of the Camping and Caravanning Club’s D.A’s and Sections, West Essex D.A. is run by a voluntary group of members. Our committee is selected each year at our AGM, normally held between February and April.  There is always lots of preparation and organisation that goes into every rally.  If you would like to get involved in the club either as just a volunteer or are interested in becoming a committee member then please feel free to contact us for more information.


Chairman* & Site Secrtary:
Chris Nursey

Email: chairman@westessexda.co.uk
Email: Sites@westessexda.co.uk

Treasurer* & Block Bookings Office: Tony Perry
Email: treasurer@westessexda.co.uk

Webmaster & Rep to Region:
Deb Spooner

Email: reptoreg@westessexda.co.uk

PRO & Deputy Rep to Region:
Andy Sanford

Email: pro@westessexda.co.uk

General Committee: Jacqui Arnold
Email: jacqui@westessexda.co.uk

Vice Chairman*: Sharon Sanford
Email: vicechairman@westessexda.co.uk

Secretary*: Dick Scott
Email: Secretary@westessexda.co.uk

Equipment Office: Dave Wilby*
Email: equipment@westessexda.co.uk

Countryside Care Office: Lee Spooner
Email: countryside@westessexda.co.uk

Non- Committee Roles


Regalia: Paul Gayford
Email: regalia@westessexda.co.uk

   * Denotes member of the Executive Committee